Back to calendar

Sound of Masterpieces in Kadriorg

Sound of Masterpieces in Kadriorg

Time: 14.05.17  17:00–18:15
Location: Kadriorg Art Museum
Price: 15 €

Concert series Sound of Masterpieces in Kadriorg presents the valuable art collection of the Kadriorg Art Museum. Each concert introduces one masterpiece with explanations from an art historian and followed by music according to the era and theme of the masterpiece.

Ernst von Liphart “The Palace of Peterhof”

Anna-Liisa Bezrodny (violin)
Marko Martin (piano)
Jan-Erik Gustafsson (cello)

Liszt, Strauss, Rahmaninov

Concert starts at 5 p.m.
With one intermission, it will last about 1 hour and 15 minutes.
Tickets 15€ in Piletilevi outlets and the museum ticket desk
The concert ticket is also valid for visitn the exhibitions at the Kadriorg Art Museum on the same day (from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.)